Contact ANSTO Minerals


The ANSTO Minerals team are available to discuss commercial projects, consultancy, research or any other areas of our business that you might be interested in.

 

Feel free to contact any one of the team members directly or email our group via ansto.minerals@ansto.gov.au.

  

ANSTO Minerals management team

Dr Robert Gee
BSc (ENG), PhD
General Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 7501
Mobile: +61 434 105 540
Email: robert.gee@ansto.gov.au

ANSTO Minerals Robert Gee 2014 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200

 

 

Dr Chris Griffith
BSc Inorganic and Organic Chemistry, BSc Chemistry (Hons), PhD
Business Development Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 3923
Mobile: +61 404 944 284
Email: chris.griffith@ansto.gov.au

ANSTO Minerals Chris Griffith 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200
  
Dr Bob Ring
BEng (CHEM), PhD
Principal Consultant

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 3895
Mobile: +61 409 449 896
Email: bob.ring@ansto.gov.au

ANSTO Minerals Bob Ring 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200
  

Dr Karin Soldenhoff
BSc (Wits), MSc (Cape Town), PhD (UNSW)

Technology Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 3862
Mobile: +61 407 704 296
Email: karin.soldenhoff@ansto.gov.au 

ANSTO Minerals Karin Soldenhoff 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200
 

 

Paul Freeman
BTech (APPLIED CHEM) 
Uranium and NORM Processing Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 9427
Mobile: +61 457 569 519
Email: paul.freeman@ansto.gov.au 

ANSTO Minerals Paul Freeman 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200
  

Adrian Manis
BEng (CHEM)
Pilot Plant Operations Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 9214
Mobile: +61 477 733 165
Email: adrian.manis@ansto.gov.au

 ANSTO Minerals Adrian Manis 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200
  

Hamilton Wearing

BEng (CHEM)
Operations Support Manager

 

Phone: +61 2 9717 9835
Mobile: +61 401 995 023
Email: hamilton.wearing@ansto.gov.au

ANSTO Minerals Hamilton Wearing 2015 staff profile image (1) square 200 x 200