Skip to main content
People page hero banner



Our people, the custodians of Australia’s nuclear and accelerator expertise, are amongst our nation’s most talented researchers, scientists, engineers and nuclear experts. Everyday we work to respond to the growing nuclear science and technology needs of Australia and the world.

Dr Cameron M. Kewish

Scientist – Nanoprobe

Dr Cathy Harland

Group Leader - User Office

Chris Dobie

Medicinal Chemist

Dr Chris Glover

Lead Scientist MEX Beamline

Dr Chris Hall

Senior Scientist - Imaging and Medical Therapy

Dr Christina S. Kamma-Lorger

Lead Scientist BioSAXS

Dr Daniel Eriksson

Beamline Scientist - MX

Dr Daniel Hausermann

Principal Scientist - Imaging and Medical Therapy

Science Operations Manager

Science Operations Manager