Skip to main content


Our people, the custodians of Australia’s nuclear and accelerator expertise, are amongst our nation’s most talented researchers, scientists, engineers and nuclear experts. Everyday we work to respond to the growing nuclear science and technology needs of Australia and the world.

Mr Cameron Rodda

Senior Accelerator Operator

Senior Mechanical Technician

Mr Craig Millen

Group Leader - Electrical Technicians

Mr Eugene Tan

Accelerator Physicist

Mr Hima Cherukuvada

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Mr Hock Ch'ng

Head of Safety

Mr Jason Wirthensohn

Senior Mechanical Technician

Mr Jeff Lee

Electrical Technician

Mr Jim Divitcos