Skip to main content
Project Members Water Isotopes Network

Project Members - Water Isotope Network

A large team of environmental researchers from ANSTO is participating in the project.

Jagoda Crawford

Suzanne Hollins

Pauline Treble

Carol Tadros

Karina Meredith

Dioni Cendon

Alan Griffiths

Matthew Fischer

Robert Chisari

Barbora Gallagher

Stuart Hankin

Kellie-Anne Farrawell

Chris Dimovski

Ask us a question

Australian Water Isotope Network  (OzWIN) key contact: